Company Review

Car rental business

The Company’s management believes that car rental is still in infant stage in China and the penetration rate of car rental is low comparing to developed world, as a result, the Company continued to venture into the car rental business which is considered to be always in demand and have growth potential. Amidst the existing fleet size of 北京途安汽車租賃有限責任公司(Beijing Tu An Car Rental Services Limited*) (“Beijing Tu An”), an indirect, whollyowned subsidiary of the Company in the PRC and is principally engaged in car rental services business, reaching its full utilization. The Company is enhancing its execution capabilities and making greater efforts on new customer acquisition. By further leveraging its economies of scale, improving its cost structure and customer experience, the Company is enhancing its competitiveness and profitability.

“AA 租車” (AA Car Rental*), an online car rental application of Prime Elite Ventures Limited (“Prime Elite”), is a mobile internet-based intelligent car rental platform, which provides users with chauffeured car services anytime and anywhere. With its headquarters in Beijing, the AA Car Rental service network covers sixteen cities which include Beijing, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Shanghai, Dalian and Shijiazhuang.


Electronic components/materials business

Since the electronic components/materials business has been a stable income source and can boost business performance, the Group intends to allocate more resources for the expansion in this segment.


Consumer electronic devices/platforms and related solutions/services business

To optimize the value of the Group and its assets, the Company had commenced streamlining and reorganizing its existing assets and has disposed of the entire interests in two subsidiaries engaged in the research, design, development and sale of digital signal processing (“DSP”) based consumer electronic devices/platforms on 29 April 2015.


Financing services business

The Company had, through a wholly-owned subsidiary, applied for and in October 2015 successfully obtained a money lenders license under the Money Lenders Ordinance (Chapter 163 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to conduct money lending business in Hong Kong through the provision of loans. The Company will strive to gain position in the financing services market by providing flexible, convenient and tailormade services to raise accessibility to the Group’s financing services. The provision of financing services was still in early stage.

公司簡介

汽車租賃業務

本公司管理層堅信中國租車市場仍處於早期、市場滲透率相比發達國家偏低、汽車租賃市場於回顧期內極具需求及具增長潛力,因此本公司會繼續專注於此業務。本公司於中國主要從事汽車租賃服務業務之間接全資附屬公司北京途安汽車租賃有限責任公司(「北京途安」), 其現有車隊規模之使用率已達致飽和。本公司正在努力提高執行力、獲取更多新客戶。本公司將通過進一步發揮規模效應,優化成本結構和 提升客戶體驗, 提升自身競爭力及盈利能力。

傑盛創投有限公司(「傑盛」)旗下的線上租車應用程式 — 「AA 租車」,是一款基於移動互聯網的智慧型汽車租賃平台,致力為用戶提供隨時隨地代駕車輛租賃服務。「AA 租車」總部設於北京,其服務網絡覆蓋十六個城市,包括:北京、廣州、深圳、上海、大連及石家莊等。


電子零件╱材料業務

由於電子零件╱材料業務提供穩定之收入來源及提升業務表現,本集團擬分配更多資源以擴展該分部。


消費電子╱平台及相關解決方案╱服務業務

為優化本集團及其資產之價值,本公司已著手簡化及重組現有資產,並於二零一五年四月二十九日出售主要從事數位信號處理(「DSP」)消費電子器材╱平台(包括嵌入式固件)的研究、設計、開發及銷售的兩間附屬公司全部權益。


金融服務業務

本公司於二零一五年十月成功透過其間接全資附屬公司申請並獲得放債人條例(香港法例第163 章)項下之放債人牌照,從而通過提供貸款於香港進行放債業務。本公司將致力提升本集團競爭力並積極提供靈活、方便及定制之金融服務以獲得同業中的穩固地位。本公司在此業務中尚在起步階段。